skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 18
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 25
W
Bingham HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 1
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Kahuku HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
W
FINAL