skip navigation

Super 25 Top Performers: Week 6

By Gridiron Circuit Staff, 09/25/17, 4:30PM EDT

Share

Team Position Name Twitter Stat Line Result Opponent
No. 1 Mater Dei (CA) QB J.T. Daniels @jtdaniels06 5 PASS TDs win St. Mary's
No. 1 Mater Dei (CA) WR Nikko Remigio @nikkoremigio 2 REC TDs win St. Mary's
No. 2 IMG (FL) RB Trey Sanders @6sixGod_ 10 RUSH, 99 YDS, TD win Central
No. 5 Miami Central (FL) RB James Cook @thegreat__4 14 RUSH, 79 YDS, TD vs IMG
No. 5 Miami Central (FL) RB Willie Davis IV @WillieDavisIV4 9 RUSH, 74 YDS, TD vs IMG
No. 7 South Pointe (SC) QB Derion Kendrick @_rayshawnnn_ 18-23, 241 YDS, 2 TDs win Shelby
No. 7 South Pointe (SC) DB/ATH Steven Gilmore Jr @toofyegilmore 5 REC, 113 YDS, TD; FUM REC TD win Shelby
No. 7 South Pointe (SC) RB Joe Ervin @jErvin_9 7 CAR, 49 YDS, TD win Shelby
No. 7 South Pointe (SC) WR Ty Good 68 YD TD REC win Shelby
No. 8 American Heritage (FL) WR Anthony Schwartz @anthony_flash10 3 REC, 103 YDS, TD win Chaminade
No. 8 American Heritage (FL) QB Cam Smith @CannonCam 6-11, 151 YDS, 3 TDs; 51 RUSH YDS, TD win Chaminade
No. 9 Brentwood Academy (TN) QB Gavin Schoenwald @g_schoenwald10 10-14, 121 YDS, 2 TDs win Knox. Cath.
No. 9 Brentwood Academy (TN) WR/DB Camron Johnson @camjohnson_23 4 REC, 66 YDS, TD win Knox. Cath.
No. 9 Brentwood Academy (TN) WR Michael Archie @_michaelarchie 25-YD REC TD win Knox. Cath.
No. 9 Brentwood Academy (TN) RB Tomario Pleasant Jr. @mariopleasant23 16 RUSH, 120 YDS, 2 TDs win Knox. Cath.
No. 9 Brentwood Academy (TN) WR/DB Kenyon Garlington @KenGarlington15 93-YD KICK RET TD win Knox. Cath.
No. 9 Brentwood Academy (TN) PK Toby Wilson 3 FGM (20, 40, 33) win Knox. Cath.
No. 11 Bishop Gorman (NV) QB Dorian Thompson-Robinson @DoriansTweets 2 PASS TDs; 41-YD RUSH TD win Bonanza
No. 11 Bishop Gorman (NV) ATH Micah Bowens II @micah_bowens 2 INT, 1 INT TD; 10 RUSH 84 YDS win Bonanza
No. 11 Bishop Gorman (NV) SS JoJuan Claiborne @JoJuanClaiborne 2 INTs win Bonanza
No. 12 St. Joseph's Prep (PA) QB Marquez McCray @quezz14 RUSH TD win AB Carroll
No. 12 St. Joseph's Prep (PA) RB Marques Mason @MarquesM13 RUSH TD win AB Carroll
No. 12 St. Joseph's Prep (PA) RB Kolbe Burrell @kolbe_burrell 27-YD RUSH TD win AB Carroll
No. 13 Grayson (GA) RB Ronald Thompkins Jr. @jrthompkins5 45-YD REC TD; 2 2PT CONV win ISB
No. 13 Grayson (GA) QB DJ Irons @djirons14 6-10, 137 YDS, 4 TDs win ISB
No. 13 Grayson (GA) WR Kenyon Jackson @kenyonjackson5 56-YD REC TD win ISB
No. 13 Grayson (GA) QB J'Kori Jones @TheJkoriJones 3 PASS TDs win ISB
No. 13 Grayson (GA) WR Mahari Stribling @A1_Strib 9-YD REC TD win ISB
No. 13 Grayson (GA) CB Jalen Alexander @32DaGOAT 20-YD INT TD win ISB
No. 13 Grayson (GA) ATH Jaquavius Lane @forbesquay 2 REC TDs (39, 2) win ISB
No. 14 DeMatha (MD) QB Ty Lenhart @TyLenhart1 9-17, 140 YDS, TD win FCA
No. 14 DeMatha (MD) RB Myles Miree @Foreignkickss 11 RUSH, 82 YDS, TD win FCA
No. 14 DeMatha (MD) WR Dominic Lyles @flyy_dom 2 REC, 52 YDS win FCA
No. 14 DeMatha (MD) ATH Dominic Logan-Nealy @DLN_ERA 11 RUSH, 61 YDS, TD win FCA
No. 14 DeMatha (MD) WR Jermaine Johnson @J__Johnson11 2 REC, 44 YDS, TD win FCA
No. 14 DeMatha (MD) ATH Jaylen Johnson 2 RUSH, 56 YDS, TD win FCA
No. 15 Ben Davis (IN) QB Reese Taylor @TheRealReese11 15-16, 295 YDS, 4 TDs win Law. North
No. 15 Ben Davis (IN) RB Johnny Adams @JohnnyBAdamsSr1 6 RUSH, 53 YDS; 2 REC, 68 YDS, TD win Law. North
No. 15 Ben Davis (IN) WR Jermaine Hoskins @jhosk12 3 REC, 40 YDS win Law. North
No. 15 Ben Davis (IN) WR KeSean Tunstill @KeseanT27 4 REC, 79 YDS, 2 TDs win Law. North
No. 15 Ben Davis (IN) RB Delbert Mimms III @dmimms34 2 RUSH, 83 YDS, TD; 9-YD REC TD win Law. North
No. 15 Ben Davis (IN) WR Broc Thompson @CantGuardBroc 5 REC, 99 YDS, TD win Law. North
No. 16 De La Salle (CA) LB/RB Henry To'oto'o @HenryTootoo1 18 CAR, 171 YDS, 4 TDs win Central
No. 16 De La Salle (CA) LB Angel Asiasi @_all4papa INT win Central
No. 17 Judson (TX) QB Julon Williams @Ju_williams11 9-12, 207 YDS, 3 TDs; 9 RUSH, 118 YDS, 2 TDs win New Braunfels
No. 17 Judson (TX) ATH Rashad Wisdom @RashadWisdom 4-YD RUSH TD; 4 TCK win New Braunfels
No. 17 Judson (TX) WR Kishaun Fisher @kishaunfisher1 3 REC, 64 YDS, 2 TDs win New Braunfels
No. 17 Judson (TX) ATH Sincere McCormick @yoboisin 11 RUSH, 87 YDS, TD win New Braunfels
No. 17 Judson (TX) WR/DB Kenyon Morgan @KenyonMorgan13 2 REC, 69 YDS win New Braunfels
No. 17 Judson (TX) WR Keith Jefferson @k4wave 3 REC, 72 YDS, TD win New Braunfels
No. 19 Bingham (UT) WR Brayden Cosper @CosperBrayden 31-YD REC TD win Westlake
No. 19 Bingham (UT) QB Ryan Wood @ryanwood07 2 PASS TDs (31, 5) win Westlake
No. 19 Bingham (UT) RB Braedon Wissler @Wiss_Mode 6-YD RUSH TD win Westlake
No. 19 Bingham (UT) RB Amoni Kaili @2kaili1 2 RUSH TDs (7, 3) win Westlake
No. 19 Bingham (UT) LB Junior Tafuna @LingChing42 20-YD INT TD; BLK KICK RET TD win Westlake
No. 19 Bingham (UT) WR/DB Dax Milne @DaxMilne 5-YD REC TD win Westlake
No. 20 St. Xavier (OH) QB Chase Wolf @cwolfie25 PASS TD, RUSH TD win Moeller
No. 20 St. Xavier (OH) RB Matthew Fox @matthew_fox42 8-YD REC TD win Moeller
No. 20 St. Xavier (OH) ATH Jared Kreimer @JaredKreimer 95-YD KICK RET TD win Moeller
No. 22 Hewitt-Trussville (AL) QB Paul Tyson @Paul_Tyson17 10-18, 237 YDS, 2 TDs win Buckhorn
No. 22 Hewitt-Trussville (AL) QB Grey Ryle @greyryle5 3-4, 89 YDS, TD win Buckhorn
No. 22 Hewitt-Trussville (AL) RB Antonio Reed @AntonioReed4 8 RUSH, 40 YDS, 2 TDs win Buckhorn
No. 22 Hewitt-Trussville (AL) WR Logan Pitts @logan___21 2 REC, 61 YDS win Buckhorn
No. 22 Hewitt-Trussville (AL) ATH Myles Mason @TrackstarMyles 3 RUSH, 86 YDS, TD win Buckhorn
No. 22 Hewitt-Trussville (AL) WR Dazalin Worsham @dazalin4 3 REC, 28 YDS, TD win Buckhorn
No. 22 Hewitt-Trussville (AL) RB Elliott McElwain @ElliottMcElwain 4 RUSH, 35 YDS, TD; 3 REC, 98 YDS, TD win Buckhorn
No. 22 Hewitt-Trussville (AL) LB Simon Miskelly 16 TCK, 2 TFL, SACK win Buckhorn
No. 22 Hewitt-Trussville (AL) DB Trevor Sisk @trevor121212 18 TOT TCK, 2 TFL win Buckhorn
No. 23 SFA (MD) RB Joachim Bangda @jbangda19 4 RUSH TDs (11, 6, 1, 1) win Calvert Hall
No. 24 Pearl (MS) QB Jake Smithhart @JakeSmithhart 29-YD PASS TD win Petal
No. 24 Pearl (MS) RB Johnny Winston 4-YD RUSH TD win Petal
No. 24 Pearl (MS) WR Dylan Kelly @dylan__kelly2 29-YD REC TD win Petal