skip navigation

Super 25 Top Performers Week 17

By USA Today, 12/05/17, 1:15PM EST

Share

Team Po Player Twitter Stats Win Over Opp
No. 1 Mater Dei (CA) WR Amon-Ra St. Brown @amonra_stbrown 8 REC, 150 YDS, TD win Over St. John Bosco
No. 1 Mater Dei (CA) QB J.T. Daniels @jtdaniels06 19-26, 299 YDS, 5 TDs win Over St. John Bosco
No. 1 Mater Dei (CA) ATH Bru McCoy @buhbuhbru 4 REC, 66 YDS, 3 TDs win Over St. John Bosco
No. 1 Mater Dei (CA) WR Nikko Remigio @nikkoremigio 4 REC, 39 YDS, TD win Over St. John Bosco
No. 1 Mater Dei (CA) ATH Shakobe Harper @Wavykobe 16 CAR, 107 YDS, 2 TDs win Over St. John Bosco
No. 3 Allen (TX) WR Theo Wease @weasejr_ 2 REC TDs win Over Martin
No. 3 Allen (TX) RB Brock Sturges @brocksturges5 206 RUSH YDS, 3 TDs win Over Martin
No. 3 Allen (TX) QB Grant Tisdale @gmtizz 2 PASS TDs win Over Martin
No. 4 South Pointe (SC) QB Derion Kendrick @_rayshawnnn_ 14-17,124 YDS, 3 TDs; 11 CAR, 119 YDS, TD win Over Hartsville
No. 4 South Pointe (SC) RB Joe Ervin @jErvin_9 10 CAR, 78 YDS win Over Hartsville
No. 4 South Pointe (SC) WR Ty Good REC TD win Over Hartsville
No. 4 South Pointe (SC) DB/WR Scott Robinson Jr @ScottR_12 3 REC, 46 YDS, TD win Over Hartsville
No. 4 South Pointe (SC) RB Marice Whitlock 5 CAR, 23 YDS, TD; REC TD win Over Hartsville
No. 5 American Heritage (FL) WR Marcus Lodge @LodgeMarcus 56 YD TD REC win Over Immokalee
No. 5 American Heritage (FL) RB Tyler Jones 4 CAR, 42 YDS, TD win Over Immokalee
No. 5 American Heritage (FL) QB Cam Smith @CannonCam 2-6, 60 YDS, TD, 2 INTS; 3 CAR, 71 YDS, TD win Over Immokalee
No. 5 American Heritage (FL) ATH Miles Jones @milesjones2018 12 CAR, 142 YDS, TD win Over Immokalee
No. 5 American Heritage (FL) ATH Andrew Chatfield @Drewdrew_400 7 TCK, 3 SCKS win Over Immokalee
No. 6 Brentwood Academy (TN) WR/DB Camron Johnson @camjohnson_23 2 TD REC win Over Montgomery Bell Academy
No. 7 St. Joseph's Prep (PA) WR James Cherry 5 REC, 68 YDS, TD win Over Coatesville
No. 7 St. Joseph's Prep (PA) WR Brandon Sanders @brandonxsanders 5 REC, 68 YDS win Over Coatesville
No. 7 St. Joseph's Prep (PA) QB Marquez McCray @quezz14 16-25, 235 TOT YDS, 2 PASS TD, 4 RUSH TDs win Over Coatesville
No. 7 St. Joseph's Prep (PA) RB Marques Mason @MarquesM13 90 TOT YDS, REC TD win Over Coatesville
No. 7 St. Joseph's Prep (PA) RB Kolbe Burrell @kolbe_burrell 9 RUSH, 122 YDS, TD win Over Coatesvile
No. 10 Trinity (KY) ATH Rondale Moore @Rondale_Moore03 2 RUSH TDs; REC TD win Over St. Xavier
No. 11 Bishop Gorman (NV) QB Dorian Thompson-Robinson @DoriansTweets 2 PASS TDs; RUSH TD; REC TD win Over Reed
No. 13 De La Salle (CA) LB/RB Henry To'oto'o @HenryTootoo1 144 RUSH YDS, TD win Over Pittsburg
No. 14 Katy (TX) RB Deondrick Glass @deondrickglass 17 RUSH, 101 YDS win Over Atascocita
No. 14 Katy (TX) RB Josh Oglesby @joshdo19 12 RUSH, 88 YDS, TD win Over Atascocita
No. 14 Katy (TX) PK Seth Small @small_seth 3-3 FGs win Over Atascocita
No. 16 Wake Forest (NC) RB Marquis Dunn @marquis_dunn 13 CAR, 138 YDS, 3 TDs win Over Garner Magnet
No. 16 Wake Forest (NC) WR/S John Jiles @_jjiles3 9 TCK, SACK win Over Garner Magnet
No. 16 Wake Forest (NC) RB Devon Lawrence @ldevon33 11 CAR, 104 YDS, 3 TDs win Over Garner Magnet
No. 18 Armwood (FL) QB Devin Black 13-16, 163 YDS, 3 TDs, INT; 14 CAR, 90 YDS win Over St. Augustine
No. 18 Armwood (FL) RB Brian Snead @snead655 20 CAR, 103 YDS; 2 REC, 22 YDS, TD win Over St. Augustine
No. 18 Armwood (FL) WR Warren Thompson @pagnotti5 2 REC, 27 YDS, TD win Over St. Augustine
No. 19 Pearl (MS) WR/DB Johnquarise Patterson @johnquarise4 13 REC, 119 YDS win Over Starkville
No. 20 Martinsburg (WV) QB Tyson Bangent @tysonbagentt 2 PASS TDs; 2 RUSH TD win Over Spring Valley
No. 22 Owasso (OK) QB Will Kuehne @Will_Kuehne17 2 RUSH TDs win Over Union
No. 23 Chandler (AZ) WR Gunner Romney @gunnerromney2 8 REC, 140 YDS, 2 TDs win Over Perry
No. 23 Chandler (AZ) RB Drake Anderson @Drake_Anderson2 35 CAR, 198 YDS, 3 TDs win Over Perry
No. 23 Chandler (AZ) QB Jacob Conover @jacob_conover17 21-29, 462 YDS, 4 TDs win Over Perry
No. 23 Chandler (AZ) WR Jarick Caldwell @jarick_caldwell 7 REC, 164 YDS, TD win Over Perry
No. 23 Chandler (AZ) WR Brayden Liebrock @LiebrockBrayden 5 REC, 115 YDS, TD win Over Perry
No. 25 West Point (MS) QB Marcus Murphy @_2ERA_ 226 RUSH YDS, 4 TDs win Over Hattiesburg

Recent News: