skip navigation

Super 25 Top Performers Week 15

By USA Today HSS, 11/22/17, 1:45PM EST

Share

School Pos Player Twitter Stats Win Over Opp
No. 1 Mater Dei (CA) WR Amon-Ra St. Brown @amonra_stbrown 7 REC, 116 YDS, 2 TDs win Over Poly
No. 1 Mater Dei (CA) QB J.T. Daniels @jtdaniels06 16-22, 299 YDS, 3 TDs win Over Poly
No. 3 Allen (TX) WR Theo Wease @weasejr_ REC TD win Over Hebron
No. 3 Allen (TX) RB Brock Sturges @brocksturges5 108 RUSH YDS win Over Hebron
No. 3 Allen (TX) WR Carson Shleker @CarsonSchleker_ REC TD win Over Hebron
No. 3 Allen (TX) QB Grant Tisdale @gmtizz 11-15, 328 TOT YDS, 5 TOT TDs win Over Hebron
No. 4 American Heritage (FL) WR Anthony Schwartz @anthony_flash10 82-YD REC TD win Over Bishop Moore
No. 4 American Heritage (FL) QB Cam Smith @CannonCam 2 PASS TDs, RUSH TD win Over Bishop Moore
No. 4 American Heritage (FL) ATH Miles Jones @milesjones2018 KICK RET TD, 132 RUSH YDS, 2 TDs win Over Bishop Moore
No. 4 American Heritage (FL) RB Jordan Johnson @24jordanjohnson 109 RUSH YDS, TD win Over Bishop Moore
No. 5 South Pointe (SC) QB Derion Kendrick @_rayshawnnn_ 11-17, 156 TOT YDS, 3 TOT TDs win Over Eastside
No. 5 South Pointe (SC) RB Joe Ervin @jErvin_9 12 RUSH, 63 YDS, TD win Over Eastside
No. 5 South Pointe (SC) RB Marice Whitlock 10 RUSH, 52 YDS, TD win Over Eastside
No. 6 Brentwood Academy (TN) QB Gavin Schoenwald @g_schoenwald10 11-13, 149 YDS, 2 TDs win Over McCallie
No. 6 Brentwood Academy (TN) RB Tomario Pleasant Jr. @mariopleasant23 19 RUSH, 93 YDS, TD win Over McCallie
No. 7 St. Joseph's Prep (PA) RB Kolbe Burrell @kolbe_burrell 2 RUSH TDs win Over Northeast
No. 8 Trinity (KY) ATH Rondale Moore @Rondale_Moore03 254 TOT YDS, 2 REC TDs, RUSH TD win Over Simon Kenton
No. 8 Trinity (KY) WR Nick Strothman 2 REC TDs win Over Simon Kenton
No. 8 Trinity (KY) RB Geremiah Smith @geremiah230 19 RUSH, 108 YDS, 2 TDs win Over Simon Kenton
No. 8 Trinity (KY) QB Nick Bohn @nick_bohn10 21-26, 249 YDS, 4 TDs win Over Simon Kenton
No. 9 Bingham (UT) WR Brayden Cosper @CosperBrayden 2 REC, 61 YDS win Over East
No. 9 Bingham (UT) QB Ryan Wood @ryanwood07 4-5, 108 YDS, RUSH TD win Over East
No. 9 Bingham (UT) RB Braedon Wissler @Wiss_Mode 2 RUSH TDs win Over East
No. 9 Bingham (UT) RB Amoni Kaili @2kaili1 16 RUSH, 63 YDS win Over East
No. 10 Centennial (CA) RB Thomas Kinslow @Thomaskinslow2 10 RUSH, 221 YDS, 5 TDs win Over Murrieta Valley
No. 10 Centennial (CA) RB Octavio Cortes 17 RUSH, 165 YDS, TD win Over Murrieta Valley
No. 10 Centennial (CA) QB Arturo Herrera 14 RUSH, 128 YDS win Over Murrieta Valley
No. 11 Bishop Gorman (NV) QB Dorian Thompson-Robinson @DoriansTweets 7-13, 88 YDS, 2 TDs; 9 CAR, 105 YDS, TD win Over Arbor View
No. 11 Bishop Gorman (NV) WR Cedric Tillman Jr @Ctillman04 REC TD win Over Arbor View
No. 11 Bishop Gorman (NV) LB Palaie Gaoteote 9 TCK, 2 SCKS, FF win Over Arbor View
No. 11 Bishop Gorman (NV) TE Brevin Jordan @Brevinjordan 2 REC, 18 YDS, TD win Over Arbor View
No. 11 Bishop Gorman (NV) WR Jalen Nailor @SpeedyNailor 6 REC, 66 YDS win Over Arbor View
No. 11 Bishop Gorman (NV) RB Amod Cianelli @A_mod26 11 CAR, 111 YDS, 2 TDs win Over Arbor View
No. 11 Bishop Gorman (NV) SS JoJuan Claiborne @JoJuanClaiborne INT win Over Arbor View
No. 12 Ben Davis (IN) QB Reese Taylor @TheRealReese11 9-16, 191 TOT YDS, 4 RUSH TDs win Over Avon
No. 12 Ben Davis (IN) RB Johnny Adams @JohnnyBAdamsSr1 7 RUSH, 71 YDS win Over Avon
No. 12 Ben Davis (IN) RB Joey Person @k1ngSavage 11 RUSH, 140 YDS, 2 TDs win Over Avon
No. 12 Ben Davis (IN) RB Delbert Mimms III @dmimms34 13 RUSH, 157 YDS, TD win Over Avon
No. 12 Ben Davis (IN) WR Broc Thompson @CantGuardBroc 4 REC, 68 YDS win Over Avon
No. 12 Ben Davis (IN) DE Willie Ervin @219foreign 5 TKL 2 SCK win Over Avon
No. 13 SFA (MD) RB Joachim Bangda @jbangda19 4 RUSH TD win Over Gilman
No. 14 St. John Bosco (CA) DB Jaiden Woodbey @JaidenWoodbey INT win Over Rancho Cucamonga
No. 14 St. John Bosco (CA) QB D.J. Uiagalelei @DJUiagalelei 24-34, 375 YDS, 4 TDs win Over Rancho Cucamonga
No. 14 St. John Bosco (CA) WR Josh Delgado @JDe1gado REC TD win Over Rancho Cucamonga
No. 14 St. John Bosco (CA) WR Kris Hutson @krishutson_1 REC TD win Over Rancho Cucamonga
No. 14 St. John Bosco (CA) DL Sal Spina @supasal34 5 TKL, SCK win Over Rancho Cucamonga
No. 14 St. John Bosco (CA) ATH Colby Bowman REC TD win Over Rancho Cucamonga
No. 15 De La Salle (CA) RB Kairee Robinson @kai_money25 127 RUSH YDS, 2 TDs win Over Clayton Valley Charter
No. 15 De La Salle (CA) RB Shamar Garrett 117 RUSH YDS, 2 TDs win Over Clayton Valley Charter
No. 16 Wake Forest (NC) QB Chris James 6-9, 125 YDS, 3 TDs win Over Millbrook
No. 16 Wake Forest (NC) RB Marquis Dunn @marquis_dunn 3 RUSH, 43 YDS win Over Millbrook
No. 16 Wake Forest (NC) RB Demarcus Jones II @djones035 8 RUSH, 33 YDS win Over Millbrook
No. 16 Wake Forest (NC) WR/S John Jiles @_jjiles3 2 REC, 56 YDS, 2 TDs win Over Millbrook
No. 16 Wake Forest (NC) WR/S Lex Goodwin 3 REC, 65 YDS win Over Millbrook
No. 16 Wake Forest (NC) RB Devon Lawrence @ldevon33 12 RUSH, 192 YDS, 3 TOT TDs win Over Millbrook
No. 17 St. John's (DC) ATH Quinten Johnson @_QJ11 REC TD, RUSH TD win Over Gonzaga
No. 18 Union (OK) WR Darius Boone @KiddoBoonie 2 RUSH TD win Over Broken Arrow
No. 19 Duncanville (TX) RB Keilon Elder @keilon_elder 100 RUSH YDS, 2 TDs win Over Ellison
No. 19 Duncanville (TX) ATH JaQuinden Jackson @JaayUpNext_ 124 RUSH YDS, 2 TDs win Over Ellison
No. 20 Archer (GA) WR Jelani Baker 6 REC, 92 YDS, TD win Over Mill Creek
No. 20 Archer (GA) QB Carter Peavy 18-29, 168 YDS, TD win Over Mill Creek
No. 21 Pearl (MS) QB Jake Smithhart @JakeSmithhart 12-17, 206 YDS, 2 TDs, RUSH TD win Over Hancock
No. 21 Pearl (MS) WR/DB Johnquarise Patterson @johnquarise4 4 REC, 102 YDS, TD win Over Hancock
No. 21 Pearl (MS) WR/DB Tylan Knight @TylanTk 8 RUSH, 56 YDS, TD win Over Hancock
No. 21 Pearl (MS) WR Dylan Kelly @dylan__kelly2 4 REC, 111 YDS, REC TD, RUSH TD win Over Hancock
No. 22 Mission Viejo (CA) RB Akili Arnold @Akili_Arnold 23 RUSH, 311 YDS, 5 TDs win Over Orange Lutheran
No. 22 Mission Viejo (CA) QB Joey Yellen @JoeyYellen 10-24, 157 YDS, TD win Over Orange Lutheran
No. 22 Mission Viejo (CA) ATH Elijah Collier @OneTime__1 3 REC, 82 YDS, TD win Over Orange Lutheran
No. 22 Mission Viejo (CA) WR Austin Osborne @osborneaustin18 5 REC, 51 YDS win Over Orange Lutheran
No. 23 Katy (TX) RB Deondrick Glass @deondrickglass 21 RUSH, 92 YDS, 3 TDs win Over Travis
No. 23 Katy (TX) RB Josh Oglesby @joshdo19 12 RUSH, 166 YDS, 2 TDs win Over Travis
No. 23 Katy (TX) PK Seth Small @small_seth 6-6 PATs, 1-1 FG win Over Travis
No. 24 Martinsburg (WV) QB Tyson Bangent 4 PASS TDs win Over John Marshall
No. 25 Chandler (AZ) WR Gunner Romney @gunnerromney2 8 REC, 223 YDS, 5 TDs win Over Red Mountain
No. 25 Chandler (AZ) RB Drake Anderson @Drake_Anderson2 17 CAR, 45 YDS win Over Red Mountain
No. 25 Chandler (AZ) QB Jacob Conover @jacob_conover17 16-25, 368 YDS, 7 TDs win Over Red Mountain
No. 25 Chandler (AZ) WR Jarick Caldwell @jarick_caldwell 3 REC, 67 YDS, TD win Over Red Mountain
No. 25 Chandler (AZ) WR/DB Bryce Jackson @BJax__ INT, FUM REC, 8 TCK win Over Red Mountain