skip navigation

National Top Performers: Week 4

By Gridiron Circuit Staff, 09/12/17, 1:00PM EDT

Share

Team Pos Player Player Handle Stat Line Win/Loss Opponent
Westfield (IN) DB/OLB Koby Hauser @HauserKoby 1 REC, 10 YDS, 11 TCK win Noblesville
Lake Travis (TX) WR Garrett Wilson @Garrett_thoo 10 REC, 163 YDS win Steele
Timber Creek Regional (NJ) RB Kyle Dobbins @kyledobbs36 10 RUSH, 102 YDS, TD win Delsea
No. 14 St. Joseph Regional (NJ) QB Nick Patti @Nickpatti12 10 RUSH, 32 YDS, 2 TDs vs St. John's
No. 17 Bergen Catholic (NJ) RB Rahmir Johnson @rahmir_johnson 10 RUSH, 78 YDS; 25-YD REC TD vs AB Wood
St. Xavier (OH) RB Kellen Newman 10 RUSH, 81 YDS, 2 TDs win Walnut Hills
No. 12 Centennial (CA) RB Thomas Kinslow @Thomaskinslow2 10 RUSH, 99 YDS, TD win Etiwanda
No. 14 St. Joseph Regional (NJ) LB Howard Cross III @HowardCrossIII 10 TCK vs St. John's
Bowling Green (KY) LB Justice Dingle @justicedingle21 10 TCK win Owensboro
Blue Valley (KS) QB Walker Kinney @walkerkinney7 10-16, 129 YDS, TD; 9 CAR, 36 YDS, TD win Blue Valley West
No. 11 Brentwood Academy (TN) WR/DB Daniel Taylor @haydent18 10-YD REC TD win Bishop Dunne
Archbishop Hoban (OH) RB Coby Campbell 100 RUSH YDS, 2 TDs win Ursuline
Ryan (TX) WR Gabriel Douglas @gabrildouglas 11 REC, 166 YDS, 3 TDs win Poteet
St. Peter's Prep (NJ) ATH Shayne Simon @SimonShayne 11 REC, 168 YDS, 2 TDs vs St. Joseph's Prep
No. 12 Centennial (CA) RB Octavio Cortes 11 RUSH, 106 YDS, TD win Etiwanda
No. 9 DeMatha (MD) RB Myles Miree @Foreignkickss 11 RUSH, 60 YDS win Franklin
No. 18 Grayson (GA) RB Ronald Thompkins Jr. @jrthompkins5 11 RUSH, 90 YDS; REC, 54 YDS win John Curtis
East St. Louis (IL) OLB Eric Owens 11 TCK, SCK win Edwardsville
Narbonne (CA) QB Jalen Chatman @Jchatman17 11-17 PASS, 262 YDS, 14 RUSH, 139 YDS, 3 TD win Palos Verdes
Westlake (TX) QB Taylor Anderson 11-19, 159 YDS, TD; 9 RUSH, 107 YDS, 2 TDs; REC TD win Niceville
No. 17 Bergen Catholic (NJ) QB Johnny Langan @johnnylangan2 11-23, 166 YDS, TD, 2 INT vs AB Wood
St. Xavier (OH) WR Andrew Wittrock @andrew_wittrock 11-YD REC TD win Walnut Hills
Hoover (AL) RB Vonte Brackett @Brackett88Vonte 11-YD RUSH TD win Mtn Brook
Union (OK) WR AK Wilson @adwilson14 12 REC, 176 YDS, TD win Jenks
Santa Margarita (CA) RB Chad Magyar @chadmagyar 12 RUSH, 156 YDS, 2 TDs; 3 REC, 31 YDS, TD win Alemany
Salem (VA) RB De'Angelo Ramsey 12 RUSH, 176 YDS, TD vs Dinwiddie
Mountain Pointe (AZ) OLB Jacob Olsen @JacobOlsen444 12-YD FUM REC TD, SACK win Chandler
No. 25 Pearl (MS) RB Johnny Winston 128 RUSH YDS, TD win Parkway
East (UT) RB Sione Molisi @SioneMolisi_22 13 RUSH, 119 YDS, TD win Westlake
No. 16 Miami Central (FL) RB James Cook @thegreat__4 13 RUSH, 202 YDS, 2 TDs win Bishop Gorman
No. 19 Ben Davis (IN) RB Johnny Adams @JohnnyBAdamsSr1 13 RUSH, 92 YDS, TD; 2 REC TDs win Center Grove
No. 1 Mater Dei (CA) QB J.T. Daniels @jtdaniels06 13-15, 248 YDS, 3 TDs; 60-YD RUSH TD (1 Half) win La Mirada
Sachse (TX) QB Jalen Mayden @mayden_5 13-16, 195 YDS, 3 TDs win Plano West
Steele (TX) QB Onyx Smith @OnyxSmith13 ? 13-19, 216 YDS, TD, 2 INT vs Lake Travis
Maine South (IL) QB John O'Sullivan @J_OSullivan9 13-19, 220 YDS, TD win Fremd
Ryan (TX) QB Spencer Sanders @SpenceSanders 13-22, 182 YDS, 3 TDs win Poteet
Perry (OH) RB Jaylen Anderson @JaylxnAnderson2 137 RUSH YDS, 3 TDs win Madison
Pomona (CO) RB Theorius Robison @RobisonTheorius 14 RUSH, 100 YDS, 3 TDs win FFC
No. 21 Hewitt-Trussville (AL) RB Antonio Reed @AntonioReed4 14 RUSH, 103 YDS win Gadsden City
Narbonne (CA) RB Jermar Jefferson @Jermar20 14 RUSH, 139 YDS, TD win Palos Verdes
No. 4 Allen (TX) RB Brock Sturges @brocksturges5 14 RUSH, 175 YDS, 3 TDs win Evangel
Hoover (AL) RB Larry McCammon @LarryMcCammon3 14 RUSH, 77 YDS, TD win Mtn Brook
Peach County (GA) RB Chris Gibson 14 RUSH, 79 YDS, 4 TDs win Perry
Heard County (GA) QB Emory Jones @eXjones6 14-20, 131 YDS, TD; 9 RUSH, 52 YDS, TD win Darlington
Timber Creek Regional (NJ) RB, CB Jerome Gibson @Jeromegibson5 15 RUSH, 84 YDS, 1 REC, 66 YDS, 4 TD win Delsea
Jenks (OK) RB Noah Hernandez @_NH28 15 RUSH, 88 YDS, 3 TDs vs Union
Pickerington Central (OH) QB Jimmy Welrick @JimmyWeirick 15-27, 185 YDS, 14 RUSH, 110 YDS, 3 TD vs Centerville
Damascus (MD) RB Gage Dickens @GageDickens21 ? 157 RUSH YDS, 4 TDs win Sherwood
Perry (OH) QB Kolston Brewster @Kolston_015 159 PASS YDS, 3 TDs win Madison
Judson (TX) QB Julon Williams @Ju_williams11 16 RUSH, 142 YDS, 2 TDs; 7-14, 158 YDS, TD win Brennan
Union (OK) WR Darius Boone @KiddoBoonie 16 RUSH, 81 YDS, 2 TDs win Jenks
Hoover (AL) QB Jalen Parker @JalenAbrams9 16-22, 178 YDS, 2 TDs win Mtn Brook
JSerra (CA) QB Matt Robinson @Matt_Robinson5 ? 16-31, 295 YDS, 5 TDs win Bishop Amat
Pomona (CO) RB Max Borghi @max_borghi 17 RUSH, 164 YDS, TD win FFC
Eden Prairie (MN) RB Solo Falaniko @OLOS25 ? 17 RUSH, 172 YDS win Lakeville North
Clayton (NC) RB Trevann Richardson 17 RUSH, 174 YDS, 2 TDs win Harnett Central
Heard County (GA) RB Aaron Beasley @deuceofficial2 17 RUSH, 92 YDS win Darlington
Dr. Phillips (FL) QB Besean McCray @BeSean_02 17-20, 300 YDS, 3 TDs win West Orange
Valor Christian (CO) QB Blake Stenstrom @BlakeStenstrom 17-21, 203 YDS, 3 TDs; RUSH TD win Greater Atlanta Christian
Cartersville (GA) QB Trevor Lawrence @Trevorlawrencee 17-24, 281 YDS, 2 TDs win Westlake
Timber Creek Regional (NJ) QB Devin Leary @DevinLeary1 17-26, 256 YDS, 2 TD, 8 RUSH, 72 YDS win Delsea
No. 13 St. Joseph's Prep (PA) RB Kobe Burrell @kolbe_burrell 18 CAR, 114 YDS, TD win St. Peter's Prep
Maine South (IL) RB Fotis Kokosioulis @fotiskoko1 18 RUSH, 136 YDS, 3 TDs win Fremd
No. 6 De La Salle (CA) RB Kairee Robinson @kai_money25 18 RUSH, 141 YDS, 2 TDs win Saint Francis
Westlake (TX) RB Nakia Watson @nakiawatson04 18 RUSH, 165 YDS, 2 TDs win Niceville
Newton (GA) QB Myron Middlebrooks @Myron_MM3 ? 18-26, 305 YDS, 5 TOT TDs win Peachtree Ridge
Northwest (TX) QB Prince Mavula @Prince_M12 18-31, 221 YDS, 2 TDs, INT win McKinney North
McCallie (TN) RB Xavier Brooks @X_brooks15 180 RUSH YDS, 3 TDs win Webb
No. 25 Pearl (MS) QB Jake Smithhart @JakeSmithhart 186 PASS YDS, 4 TDs win Parkway
Valor Christian (CO) RB Joshia Davis @joshia_davis7 19 CAR, 82 YDS; 4 REC 105 YDS 2 TDs win Greater Atlanta Christian
No. 5 St. John Bosco (CA) RB Demetrious Flowers @FlowersBoss5 19 RUSH, 108 YDS win Chaminade
No. 5 St. John Bosco (CA) QB Re-Al Mitchell @realmitchell11 19-29, 232 YDS, TD; 54 RUSH YDS, TD win Chaminade
Colerain (OH) OLB Jakari Patterson @DatboiKari 19-YD INT TD win Middletown
No. 23 Trinity (KY) PK Sebastian Mata @Sebastian_mata2 2 FGM (27, 26), 2-2 PAT win Male
Lake Travis (TX) PK Cameron Dicker @camerondicker 2 FGM (37, 22) win Steele
Pomona (CO) QB Ryan Marquez @quezus_ 2 PASS TDs win FFC
No. 20 St. John's (DC) WR Cameron Ross 2 REC TDs win SJR
Lake Travis (TX) TE Kyle Wakefield @kyster28 2 REC TDs win Steele
Pomona (CO) WR Colton Muller 2 REC TDs win FFC
No. 18 Grayson (GA) ATH Jaylen Rivers @julio8hunnid 2 REC, 25 YDS, TD win John Curtis
JSerra (CA) WR Tyler Shimomura @tshimmy12143 2 REC, 42 YDS, TD win Bishop Amat
No. 12 Centennial (CA) WR Chris Venable 2 REC, 58 YDS, TD; DEF INT win Etiwanda
Blackman (TN) QB Connor Mitchell @cmitchell_6 2 RUSH TD, 2 PASS TD win Smyrna
No. 20 St. John's (DC) ATH Ronald Cook @ayooronn 2 RUSH TDs win SJR
No. 10 Chandler (AZ) RB/DB DeCarlos Brooks @dlosbrooks 2 RUSH TDs vs Mtn Pointe
No. 11 Brentwood Academy (TN) RB Tomario Pleasant Jr. @mariopleasant23 2 RUSH TDs (5, 46) win Bishop Dunne
Bowling Green (KY) WR Ziyon Kenner @ziyon_kenner1 2 RUSH, 12 YDS, 9 REC, 95 YDS, 2 TD win Owensboro
Judson (TX) ATH Rashad Wisdom @RashadWisdom 2 RUSH, 46 YDS, TD win Brennan
Blackman (TN) RB Cordel Braxton @Guapdel 20 RUSH, 121 YDS, TD win Smyrna
Ryan (TX) RB Emani Bailey 20 RUSH, 197 YDS, 3 TDs win Poteet
No. 18 Grayson (GA) QB DJ Irons @djirons14 20 RUSH, 89 YDS, 2 TDs; 126 PASS YDS, TD win John Curtis
No. 14 St. Joseph Regional (NJ) RB Isaiah Hopkinson @ihopkinson20 21 RUSH, 115 YDS vs St. John's
Mountain Brook (AL) RB Harold Joiner @hkjoiner3 21 RUSH, 131 YDS vs Hoover
St. Peter's Prep (NJ) QB Maasai Maynor @maasaimaynor 21-39, 308 YDS, 3 TDs, 2 INTs vs St. Joseph's Prep
Sachse (TX) RB Christian Cole @Christiancole46 22 CAR, 160 YDS, 2 TDs; 2 REC, 19 YDS win Plano West
Archbishop Wood (PA) ATH Nasir Peoples @nasirpeoples 22 RUSH, 119 YDS, TD win Bregen
Dr. Phillips (FL) RB Devodney Alford @Devodney_Alford 22 RUSH, 210 YDS, TD win West Orange
Union (OK) QB Peyton Thompson 22-26, 380 YDS, 4 TDs win Jenks
Colerain (OH) WR Ja'Von Hicks @DreamOnce2 22-YD REC TD win Middletown
Valdosta (GA) RB Rajaez Mosley 23 RUSH, 87 YDS vs Tift County
Hoover (AL) PK Barrett Pickering @PickeringBarret 23-YD FGM, 4-4 PAT win Mtn Brook
No. 23 Trinity (KY) ATH Rondale Moore @Rondale_Moore03 23-YD RUSH TD win Male
McCallie (TN) QB DeAngelo Hardy @deangelo_hardy 233 RUSH YDS, 4 TDs win Webb
No. 23 Trinity (KY) RB Geremiah Smith @geremiah230 25 RUSH, 136 YDS, TD; 2 REC, 37 YDS win Male
No. 9 DeMatha (MD) DE/LB John Morgan @__bigjayy 25-YD REC TD win Franklin
Colerain (OH) ATH Deante Smith-Moore @Smithd_2019 25-YD REC TD win Middletown
No. 21 Hewitt-Trussville (AL) RB Elliott McElwain @ElliottMcElwain 26 RUSH, 174 YDS, 4 TDs win Gadsden City
Peach County (GA) QB Antonio Gilbert @Grindhard__12 26-38, 292 YDS, TD; 50 RUSH YDS, TD win Perry
Colquitt County (GA) RB Ty Leggett @ty_leggett31 27 RUSH, 188 YDS, 2 TDs win Roswell
Lake Travis (TX) QB Matthew Baldwin @matthewb_12 27-38, 335 YDS, 3 TDs win Steele
No. 19 Ben Davis (IN) QB Reese Taylor @TheRealReese11 28-31, 217 YDS, 4 TDs; 11 RUSH, 45 YDS, TD win Center Grove
East St. Louis (IL) RB Jigg Brown 29 RUSH, 173 YDS win Edwardsville
Steele (TX) RB Brenden Brady @BrendenBrady25 ? 29 RUSH, 222 YDS, 2 TDs vs Lake Travis
La Salle (OH) CB Craig Wills @tweetcraig_ 29-YD INT TD win West Clermont
No. 4 Allen (TX) WR Carson Shleker @CarsonSchleker_ 29-YD REC TD win Evangel
No. 7 Bishop Gorman (NV) QB Dorian Thompson-Robinson @DoriansTweets 290 PASS YDS, 2 TDs vs Miami Central
No. 7 Bishop Gorman (NV) WR Jalen Nailor @SpeedyNailor 3 REC, 114 YDS, 2 TDs vs Miami Central
Dr. Phillips (FL) WR Davarius Bargnare @BargnareD ? 3 REC, 138 YDS, 2 TDs win West Orange
Timber Creek Regional (NJ) WR Jordan Nash @Jordan_Nash12 3 REC, 30 YDS, TD win Delsea
St. Xavier (OH) WR Cameron Specht @C_Specht23 3 REC, 42 YDS win Walnut Hills
St. Xavier (OH) WR Jared Kreimer @JaredKreimer 3 REC, 44 YDS, TD win Walnut Hills
No. 9 DeMatha (MD) WR Dominic Lyles @flyy_dom 3 REC, 57 YDS, TD win Franklin
Westlake (TX) WR Jake Ramos @jake_ramos2 3 REC, 57 YDS, TD win Niceville
No. 9 DeMatha (MD) WR Jermaine Johnson @J__Johnson11 3 REC, 59 YDS
Narbonne (CA) WR Juwan Tucker @JJTucker9 3 REC, 62 YDS, TD win Palos Verdes
Judson (TX) WR Kishaun Fisher @kishaunfisher1 3 REC, 72 YDS, TD win Brennan
Clayton (NC) WR Devin Carter @__d1c 3 REC, 96 YDS, TD win Harnett Central
No. 1 Mater Dei (CA) ATH Shakobe Harper @Wavykobe 3 RUSH, 69 YDS, TD win La Mirada
No. 13 St. Joseph's Prep (PA) DE Rayshad Wallace @Rayshad20 3 SACK, 10 TCK, 3 TFL win St. Peter's Prep
No. 13 St. Joseph's Prep (PA) LB Bradley Cobaugh 3 SACK, 8 TCK, 3 TFL win St. Peter's Prep
No. 5 St. John Bosco (CA) WR Josh Delgado @JDe1gado 3-YD REC TD win Chaminade
Kennesaw Mountain (GA) QB Jarrett Guest @GuestJarrett 30-46, 358 YDS vs Woodstock
No. 20 St. John's (DC) QB Kevin Doyle @Kevin_Doyle_13 350 PASS YDs, 3 TDs win SJR
Northwest (TX) RB DeMareusHosey @DeMareusH 37 CAR, 406 YDS, 4 TDs win McKinney North
Union (OK) WR CJ Moore @daddydimes35 4 REC, 165 YDS win Jenks
No. 14 St. Joseph Regional (NJ) WR Yasir Berry @gtg_yaya6 4 REC, 77 YDS vs St. John's
Colerain (OH) ATH Syncere Jones 4 REC,50 YDS, 2 TDs win Middletown
Santa Margarita (CA) ATH Malone Mataele @Malone_Mataele 4 RUSH, 45 YDS, TD win Alemany
East (UT) RB/CB Charlie Vincent @2charlievincent 4 RUSH, 88 YDS win Westlake
Colerain (OH) QB Gunnar Leyendecker @Glion_12 4-6, 97 YDS, 4 TDs; 5 RUSH, 89 YDS win Middletown
No. 12 Centennial (CA) WR Gary Bryant @Gary_Bryant01 4-YD RUSH TD
No. 9 DeMatha (MD) TE Anthony Toro @anthonytoro123 43 REC YDS, 2PC win Franklin
No. 25 Pearl (MS) WR Jaylon Stovall @kooljaylon 46-YD RUSH TD win Parkway
Narbonne (CA) WR Julian Woodard @julian_woodard1 5 REC, 101 YDS, TD win Palos Verdes
No. 21 Hewitt-Trussville (AL) WR Dazalin Worsham @dazalin4 5 REC, 23 YDS win Gadsden City
No. 7 Bishop Gorman (NV) TE Brevin Jordan @Brevinjordan 5 REC, 49 YDS, TD vs Miami Central
No. 10 Chandler (AZ) WR Jarick Caldwell @jarick_caldwell 5 REC, 60 YDS vs Mtn Pointe
Clayton (NC) WR Macaleb Robertson @Tyier_10 5 REC, 64 YDS win Harnett Central
John Curtis (LA) WR Tyrone Legette @TRone_6 5 REC, 64 YDS vs Grayson
No. 19 Ben Davis (IN) WR Jermaine Hoskins @jhosk12 5 REC, 65 YDS win Center Grove
No. 17 Bergen Catholic (NJ) WR Dylan Classi @Dylan_Classi 5 REC, 76 YDS
JSerra (CA) WR MuNir McClain @munirmcclain_6 5 REC, 83 YDS, 2 TDs win Bishop Amat
No. 16 Miami Central (FL) RB Amarie Daniels 5 RUSH, 97 YDS, TD win Bishop Gorman
Clayton (NC) QB Sawyer Worrell @sawyer_worrell 5-10, 147 YDS, TD; RUSH TD win Harnett Central
No. 6 De La Salle (CA) DL Michael Puckett 56-YD FUM REC TD win Saint Francis
Peach County (GA) WR Kearis Jackson @king_kearis 6 REC, 108 YDS win Perry
JSerra (CA) WR Tarik Luckett 6 REC, 137 YDS, 2 TDs win Bishop Amat
No. 1 Mater Dei (CA) WR Nikko Remigio @nikkoremigio 6 REC, 152 YDS, 3 TDs win La Mirada
No. 19 Ben Davis (IN) WR Tiekwon Henderson @fto_solid 6 REC, 43 YDS, TD win Center Grove
Westlake (TX) WR Tate Young @tate_y_11 6 REC, 79 YDS win Niceville
No. 9 DeMatha (MD) RB Sieh Bangura @_Area_5 6 RUSH, 16 YDS, 2 TDs win Franklin
No. 12 Centennial (CA) RB MIchael Velasco @mikey_velasco1 6 RUSH, 70 YDS, TD win Etiwanda
No. 13 St. Joseph's Prep (PA) LB Phil O'Connor 6 TCK, 2 TFL, SACK win St. Peter's Prep
Blue Valley (KS) QB Luke Bernard @bernard_luke 6-6, 97 YDS, 2 TDS; 6 CAR, 29 YDS, TD win Blue Valley West
No. 20 St. John's (DC) ATH Quinten Johnson @_QJ11 62-YD REC TD win SJR
Valor Christian (CO) ATH Luke McCaffrey @mccaffrey_luke 7 CAR, 48 YDS; 2 REC, 9 YDS, TD win Greater Atlanta Christian
Duncanville (TX) RB Keilon Elder @keilon_elder 7 CAR, 50 YDS, TD win Sam Houston
Paramus Catholic (NJ) WR Mohamed Toure @mohamed_toure03 ? 7 REC, 112 YDS, TD vs DePaul Catholic
Steele (TX) WR Terrance Ingram @terrance_ingram ? 7 REC, 170 YDS, TD vs Lake Travis
No. 19 Ben Davis (IN) WR KeSean Tunstill @KeseanT27 7 REC, 44 YDS win Center Grove
No. 19 Ben Davis (IN) WR Broc Thompson @CantGuardBroc 7 REC, 61 YDS, TD win Center Grove
East (UT) RB Josh Parker 7 RUSH, 109 YDS, 2 TDs win Westlake
No. 17 Bergen Catholic (NJ) RB Josh McKenzie @Josmckenzie 7 RUSH, 36 YDS, TD vs AB Wood
Bowling Green (KY) RB Vito Tisdale @vitotisdale7 7 RUSH, 36 YDS, TD win Owensboro
No. 9 DeMatha (MD) QB Ty Lenhart @TyLenhart1 7-12, 141 YDS, 2 TDs win Franklin
No. 12 Centennial (CA) QB Arturo Herrera 7-18, 181 YDS, 2 TDS; 6 RUSH, 71 YDS, TD win Etiwanda
Eden Prairie (MN) QB Cole Kramer @ctkramer5 ? 7-8, 170 YDS, 4 TDs win Lakeville North
St. Xavier (OH) QB Chase Wolf @cwolfie25 7-9, 97 YDS, 2 TDs win Walnut Hills
No. 4 Allen (TX) QB Grant Tisdale @gmtizz 76 PASS YDS, TD win Evangel
McCallie (TN) ATH Rico Dozier @Ricodozier6 78 RUSH YDS win Webb
East (UT) QB Ben Ford @benfourd 79 PASS YDS, TD; RUSH TD win Westlake
Archbishop Hoban (OH) WR Garrett Houser @The_gh6 ? 79 REC YDS, 2 TDs win Ursuline
Hoover (AL) WR Shedrick Jackson @shedrickj85 8 REC, 101 YDS, 2 TDs win Mtn Brook
Santa Margarita (CA) RB Jake Thomas 8 RUSH, 124 YDS, 2 TDs win Alemany
Mountain Pointe (AZ) RB Delano Salgado @DelanoSalgado 8 RUSH, 46 YDS; DEF INT win Chandler
St. Xavier (OH) RB Matthew Fox @matthew_fox42 8 RUSH, 54 YDS, 2 TDs win Walnut Hills
Duncanville (TX) ATH JaQuinden Jackson @JaayUpNext_ 8-11, 62 YDS; 14 CAR, 114 YDS 3 TDs; 2 REC 45 YDS win Sam Houston
Newton (GA) WR Michael Mathieson 81 REC YDS win Peachtree Ridge
No. 20 St. John's (DC) RB Keilan Robinson @krobb__ 81-YD RUSH TD win SJR
No. 5 St. John Bosco (CA) DB Jaiden Woodbey @JaidenWoodbey 83-YD INT TD win Chaminade
East St. Louis (IL) WR Eric Rogers @Eric8Rogers ? 9 REC, 134 YDS, 2 TDs win Edwardsville
Clayton (NC) RB Evan Harding @eharding132 9 RUSH, 117 YDS, 2 TDs win Harnett Central
Mountain Brook (AL) RB AJ Gates @Aj_Gates7 9 RUSH, 120 YDS, 2 TDs vs Hoover
John Curtis (LA) QB Collin Guggenheim @cgoog22 9 RUSH, 27 YDS, TD; 91 PASS YDS vs Grayson
East St. Louis (IL) OLB Julian Smith 9 TCK, 2 SCK win Edwardsville
East St. Louis (IL) S Oliver McDowell @OllieMacSauce ? 9 TCK, 2 SCK win Edwardsville
Santa Margarita (CA) QB Josiah Norwood @josiah_norwood 9-13, 113 YDS, 2 TDs; 3 RUSH, 23 YDS, TD win Alemany
No. 13 St. Joseph's Prep (PA) QB Marquez McCray @quezz14 9-17, 111 YDS, 2 TDs; RUSH TD win St. Peter's Prep
No. 5 St. John Bosco (CA) RB George Holani @GeorgeHolani 92 RUSH YDS, TD win Chaminade
East (UT) ATH Tutu Spann 93-YD KICK RET TD win Westlake
No. 20 St. John's (DC) WR Charlie Briscoe III @cbriscoe_18 98-YD KICK RET TD win SJR
No. 12 Centennial (CA) LB Simon Hall INT TD win Etiwanda
No. 25 Pearl (MS) WR/DB Tylan Knight @TylanTk REC TD win Parkway
No. 25 Pearl (MS) WR Dylan Kelly @dylan__kelly2 REC TD win Parkway
Heard County (GA) WR Jaden Moreland @jaymoreland23 REC TD win Darlington
No. 22 Bingham (UT) QB Ryan Wood @ryanwood07 RUSH TD win Kahuku
No. 22 Bingham (UT) RB Amoni Kaili @2kaili1 RUSH TD win Kahuku
Westlake (TX) ATH Izaiah Faz @izaiahfaz00 RUSH TD, PASS TD win Niceville
No. 12 Centennial (CA) LB Camron Pitcher Jr. @CamronPitcher SACK, FUM REC, 3 TCK, TFL win Etiwanda